Books About

School

Lexile:

AR Grade Level:

Genre:

Format:

Format:

Audience:

Key Words:

Easing nerves about attending school; Funny storytime; Read-aloud fun with accents; Fans of Charlie & Lola

I Am Too Absolutely Small for School

I Am Too Absolutely Small for School

Lauren Child

Series: 

Lola is not so sure about going to school, but her older brother Charlie reassures her.